Oswego Chamber of Commerce
73 W. Van Buren St | Oswego, IL 60543
(630) 554-3505
 

Contact Your Chamber of Commerce

73 W. Van Buren St.

Oswego, Illinois 60543

P: 630-554-3505
F:
630-554-0050
E: info@oswegochamber.org

Hours: Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm, Friday 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

 

President/CEO

Angie Hibben, IOM
angie@oswegochamber.org  

Board of Directors

2017 – 2018 Board of Directors

Chairman
(term expires 2018)

Cory Holstead
GNB Industrial Power - Motive Power
3950 Sussex Avenue
Aurora, IL 60504
Phone: 630-730-4467
cory.holstead@exide.com

Vice Chairman
(term expires 2018)

Carrie Niesman
Old Second National Bank
26 W. Countryside Pkwy
Yorkville, IL 60560
630-385-6697
F: 630-553-5361
cniesman@oldsecond.com

Treasurer
(term expires 2018)
Brenda Van Wyhe
Rush Copley Medical Center
2000 Ogden Ave.
Aurora , IL 60504
630-898-3565
F: 630-978-6860
Brenda.VanWyhe@rushcopley.com 
Secretary
(term expires 2019)

Cheryl Keilson
Mary Kay Cosmetics
200 Long Meadow Ct
Oswego, IL 60543
630-5427206
cherylkeilson@gmail.com 

Director
(term expires 2019)
Carrie Hansen
Schoppe Design Associates
126 S. Main St.
Oswego, IL 60543
630-551-3355
F:  630-551-3639
carrie@schoppedesign.net 
Director
(term expires 2019)

Terry Anderson
Anderson Team @ john greene Realtor
2677 Route 34
Oswego, IL 60543
630-294-6378
F: 858-309-6859
terryanderson@johngreenerealtor.com

Director
(term expires 2019)

Anita Patel
Holiday Inn Express - Oswego
2055 Weisbrook Dr.
Oswego, IL 60543
630-5427206
hioswego@hotmail.com 

Director
(term expires 2018)

David Silverman
Mahoney, Silverman & Cross LLC
126 S. Main St
Oswego, IL 60543
630-554-7800
F: 815-731-9598
dsilverman@msclawfirm.com

Director
(term expires 2018)

Michele Brown
Village of Oswego
100 Parkers Mill
Oswego, IL 60543
630-554-4636
F: 630-554-3306
mbrown@oswegil.org

Director
(term expires 2018)

Mark Wrasman
Keystroke Graphics
768 Shoreline Dr., Suite D05
Aurora, IIL 60504
630-479-7950
F: 630-396-5583
mark@keystrokegraphics.com 

Director
(term expires 2019)

Art Black
Oswego Cyclery
59 Main St
Oswego, IL 60543
630-551-2300
630-551-2306 fax
art@oswegocyclery.com

 

Staff

Lori Ott
Finance/Marketing
finance@oswegochamber.org

 

73 W. Van Buren St, Oswego
(630) 554-3505