Oswego Chamber of Commerce Business Directory

Listing by Company Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y
1 3 4 8

American Cancer Society

ACS’s Relay for Life is a fundraising event striving towards a cure for cancer. Relay scheduled for June 4th at OHS 6pm-6am

Contact: Karen Bruck
17060 Oak Park Ave.
Tinley Park, IL 60477
Phone Number: 708-633-7771
Email Address: karen.bruck@cancer.org
Website: www.cancer.org

back to top

CASA Kendall County

CASA advocates are assigned in juvenile courte to represent the needs of children in the foster care system due to abuse and neglect.

Nikki Osterloh Fundraising and Marketing Coordinator nosterloh@co.kendall.il.us

Contact: Jennifer Gilbert
811 W. John Street
Yorkville, IL 60560
Phone Number: 630.553.8660
Email Address: jgilbert@co.kendall.il.us
Website: www.casakendallcounty.org

back to top

Fox Valley Older Adult Services

Senior services- sr. center. Adult day service (Sandwich, Aurora-Rachel’s Place, & Dekalb) In home services. 

Contact: Patty Steffens
1406 Suydam Rd
Sandwich, Il 60548
Phone Number: 815-786-9404
Email Address: psteffens@fvoas.org
Website: www.fvoas.org

back to top

Lutheran Social Services of Illinois

The LSSI office of Aurora is a Foster Care agency. We serve children and families in Kane, Dupage, Will and DeKalb Counties.

Contact: Laura Vargas
85 Hankes Ave.
Aurora, IL 60505
Phone Number: 630-896-2714
Email Address: laura.vargas@lssi.org
Website: www.lssi.org

back to top

back to top

back to top

Voluntary Action Center/ Kendall Area Transit

VAC is a human service transportation non-profit. We contracted with Kendall County to operate the Kendall Area Transit public bus system. Offer dial-a-ride service to community.

http://www.co.kendall.il.us

Contact: Mike Neuenkirchen
109 W. Ridge St
Rm 002
Yorkville, IL 60560
Phone Number: 630-882-6970
Email Address: mneuenkirchen@co.kendall.il.us
Website: www.VACDK.com

back to top