Contact

73 W. Van Buren St. Oswego, Illinois 60543
P: 630-554-3505  F: 630-554-0050 E: info@oswegochamber.org
Hours: Monday – Thursday 8:00 am – 4:30 pm, Friday 8:00 am – 3:00 pm

President/CEO

Angie Hibben, IOM
angie@oswegochamber.org 

2019 – 2020 Board of Directors

Chairman
(term expires 2020)
Carrie Niesman
Old Second National Bank
26 W. Countryside Pkwy
Yorkville, IL 60560
630-385-6697
F: 630-553-5361
cniesman@oldsecond.com

Vice Chairman
(term expires 2020)
Cory Holstead
GNB Industrial Power – Motive Power
3950 Sussex Avenue
Aurora, IL 60504
630-730-4467
cory.holstead@exide.com

Treasurer
(term expires 2020)
Brook Henschen
john greene Realtor
407 S. Third Street #1114
Geneva, IL 60134
815-814-5940
brookh@kw.com

Secretary
(term expires 2020)
Michele Brown
Bling by MB
Aurora, IL 60533
630-846-2922
michele@blingbymb.com

Director
(term expires 2021)
Tom Tripp
NM Tripp Insurance
5 Main St.
Oswego, IL 60543
630-554-8831
ttripp@trippins.net

Director
(term expires 2021)
Jonathan Henderson
CTS Fire & Safety
1556 Crescent Lake Drive
Montgomery, IL 60538
630-892-2355
jhenderson@ctsfireandsafety.com

Director
(term expires 2021)
Tammy Sartain
The Sartain Team – Keller Williams Infinity
72 W Van Buren St
Oswego, IL 60543
630-551-6263
tammysartainteam@gmail.com

Director
(term expires 2021)
Anita Patel
Holiday Inn Express – Oswego
2055 Weisbrook Dr.
Oswego, IL 60543
630-5427206
hioswego@hotmail.com

Director
(term expires 2020)
Kristine Larsen
Attorney at Law
22 W. Van Buren St
Oswego, IL 60543
630-551-4041
F: 630-551-4052
kristenlarsenlaw@sbcglobal.net

Director
(term expires 2020)
Mark Wrasman
Keystroke Graphics
1651 Aucutt, Suite B
Montgomery, IL 60538
630-479-7950
F: 630-396-5583
mark@keystrokegraphics.com

Director
(term expires 2020)
Keith Moore
Black Dog Distillery
10038 Clow Creek Dr, Suite B
Plainfield, IL 60585
630-675-5069
630-904-7099 fax
keith@blackdogdistillery.com

Staff

Shayna Buckley

Membership Services Coordinator

shayna@oswegochamber.org

630-554-3505