Contact

President/CEO

Angie Hibben, IOM

73 W. Van Buren St. Oswego, Illinois 60543
P: 630-554-3505  F: 630-554-0050 E: angie@oswegochamber.org
Hours: Monday – Thursday 8:00 am – 4:30 pm, Friday 8:00 am – 3:00 pm

Staff

Shayna Buckley
Membership Services Coordinator

P: 630-554-3505  F: 630-554-0050 E: shayna@oswegochamber.org
Hours: Monday – Thursday 8:00 am – 4:30 pm, Friday 8:00 am – 3:00 pm

 

2020 – 2021 Board of Directors

Chairman
(term expires 2022)
Keith Moore
Black Dog Distillery
10038 Clow Creek Dr, Suite B
Plainfield, IL 60585
630-675-5069
630-904-7099 fax
keith@blackdogdistillery.com

Vice Chairman
(term expires 2022)
Brook Henschen
Brook Henschen Real Estate Group
407 S. Third Street #1114
Geneva, IL 60134
815-814-5940
brookh@kw.com

Treasurer
(term expires 2022)
Sue Bill
First National Bank
6601 Orchard Rd
Oswego, IL 60543
630-636-9809
sbill@fnni.com

Secretary
(term expires 2022)
Kristine Larsen
Attorney at Law
22 W. Van Buren St
Oswego, IL 60543
630-551-4041
F: 630-551-4052
kristenlarsenlaw@sbcglobal.net

Director
(term expires 2022)
Jason Kapus
Aquaduct Plumbing Services, LLC
74 Stonehill Rd, Unit C
Oswego, IL 60543
630-504-9594
jk.aquaductplumbingservices@gmail.com

Director
(term expires 2021)
Jonathan Henderson
CTS Fire & Safety
1556 Crescent Lake Drive
Montgomery, IL 60538
630-892-2355
jhenderson@ctsfireandsafety.com

Director
(term expires 2021)
Tammy Sartain
The Sartain Team – Keller Williams Infinity
72 W Van Buren St
Oswego, IL 60543
630-551-6263
tammysartainteam@gmail.com

Director
(term expires 2021)
Anita Patel
Best Western Oswego
2055 Weisbrook Dr.
Oswego, IL 60543
630-844-4700
hioswego@hotmail.com

Director
(term expires 2022)
Kelley Rice
Imagination Print & Design
68 Main St
Oswego, IL 60543
630-636-7474
kelley@imaginationpad.org

Director
(term expires 2022)
Javan Bonham
NM Tripp Insurance
5 Main St
Oswego, IL 60543
630-554-8831
jbonham@trippins.net

Director
(term expires 2022)
Brandon Polaskey
Impact Sports Rehab & Chiropractic
39 Stonehill Rd, Suite E
Oswego, IL 60543
331-215-7761
impactssportsrehab@gmail.com