Contact Us

President/CEO

Angie Hibben, IOM

73 W. Van Buren St. Oswego, Illinois 60543
P: 630-554-3505  F: 630-554-0050 E: angie@oswegochamber.org
Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 3:00 pm

2022 – 2023 Board of Directors

Chairman
(term expires 2023)
Jonathan Henderson
CTS Fire & Safety
1556 Crescent Lake Drive
Montgomery, IL 60538
630-892-2355
jhenderson@ctsfireandsafety.com

Vice Chairman
(term expires 2024)
Kelley Rice
Imagination Print & Design
68 Main St
Oswego, IL 60543
630-636-7474
kelley@imaginationpad.org


Treasurer
(term expires 2023)
Rick Warner
Attorney Richard Warner
Oswego, IL 60543
Phone Number: 630-446-0087
Email Address: rw@rwarnerlaw.com

Secretary
(term expires 2024)
Karen Kulzer
Fox River Academy of Music & Art
26 W. Van Buren St
Oswego, IL 60543
630-551-4321
karen@foxriveracademy.com

Director
(term expires 2023)
Brandon Polaskey
Impact Sports Rehab & Chiropractic
39 Stonehill Rd, Suite E
Oswego, IL 60543
331-215-7761
impactsportsrehab@gmail.com

Director
(term expires 2024)
Ken Holmstrom
Byline Bank
10 S. Madison St
Oswego, IL 60543
630-636-5205
kholmstrom@bylinebank.com

Director
(term expires 2024)
Carol Guist
Baird & Warner Real Estate
Oswego, IL 60543
630-244-6808
carol.guist@bairdwarner.com

Director
(term expires 2022)
Nick Ferraro
Edward Jones
1128 Prairie St, Suite B
Aurora, IL 60505
630-340-5645
nickferraro@edwardjones.com

Director
(term expires 2023)
Wendy Greenslade
Locked In Photography
74 Main St
Oswego, IL 60543
630-608-8671
info@lockedinphotography.com 

Director
(term expires 2023)
Rick Jacobsen
TJC Apartments
4485 Rt 71
Oswego ,Il 60543
630-330-1660

Director
(term expires 2024)
Andy Clements
Weblinx Inc
165 Kirkland Circle
Oswego ,Il 60543
630-551-0334