Ambassadors

An Ambassador is an official representative of the Chamber of Commerce. Ambassadors are one of the most visible “faces” of the Oswego Area Chamber of Commerce.  As volunteers and representatives of the chamber member companies they serve along with the board and staff as public relations arm of the Chamber.

The first priority of an Ambassador Team member is as a Chamber liaison.  Representing your own business should remain secondary.

Drawing together business leaders for the purpose of increasing community awareness, goodwill, and economic growth for their business and OACC.  Ambassadors will work to strengthen overall relationships with members by assisting with Chamber events and creating awareness of the Chamber in the Community.  Ambassadors serve as greeters at Chamber events and generally foster goodwill among the membership.

Ambassador Handbook – ambassador handbook

President/CEO

Angie Hibben, IOM

73 W. Van Buren St. Oswego, Illinois 60543
P: 630-554-3505  F: 630-554-0050 E: angie@oswegochamber.org
Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 3:00 pm

Staff

Shayna Buckley
Membership Services Coordinator

P: 630-554-3505  F: 630-554-0050 E: shayna@oswegochamber.org
Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 3:00 pm

 

2021 Ambassadors awards

1st quarter Ambassador – Paul Gilbert, MetroNet

2021 Ambassadors

Ambassador Chairperson
Carrie Niesman

Old Second Bank
26 W. Countryside Pkwy
Yorkville, IL 60560
630-385-6697

cniesman@oldsecond.com     

Donald R. Howard, II
My IT Company, Inc

136 Kirkland Circle
Oswego, IL 60543
630-499-8514
drhow2@MyITCompany.net

Cory Holstead
My New Closets
Aurora, IL 60503
630-730-4467
cory@mynewclosets.com

Janice Van Riper
Collision Connection Auto Body, Inc
126 S. Harrison St
Oswego, IL 60543
630-554-0999
ccabosweg

o@aol.com

 Kealan O’Neil
O’Neil Property Group

135 E. Van Emmon St
Yor
kville, IL 60506

630-788-7275

kealan@oneilpropertygroup.com

Jonathan Henderson
CTS Fire & Safety
1556 Crescent Lake Drive
Montgomery, IL 60538
630-892-2355

jhenderson@ctsfireandsafety.com

Cheryl Keilson
Mary Kay
Oswego, IL 60543
630-542-7206

cherylkeilson@gmail.com

Rick Jacobsen
Ron Westphal Chevy
1425 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60503
630-898-9630
rjacobsen@westphalchevy.com

Jennifer Jones Sinnott
Brian Feltes & Associates, Inc
1435 Dean St, Unit 2D
St. Charles, IL 60175
630-763-9090
jjonessinnott@feltesinsurance.com

Javan Bonham

NM Tripp Insurance
5 Main St
Oswego, IL 60543
630-554-8831

Javan@trippins.net

Mark Wrasman
Keystroke Graphics
1651 Aucutt Rd
Montgomery, IL 60538
630-479-7950
mark@keystrokegraphics.com

Cassie Paruolo

Air Dynamics Heating & Cooling

14B Stonehill Rd

Oswego, IL 60543
630-731-1550

cassie@airdynamicsil.com

Paul Gilbert

Metronet Business

1561 US Highway 34

Oswego, IL 60543
779-252-1276

paul.gilbert@metronetinc.com